Our Board

Different backgrounds, a common cause.



Solange Belluz



Joyce Irvine

Vice-Chair and Community Member 


Sylvie Lavoie

Treasurer, secretary and Community Member 


Marlène Thélusma-Rémy

Representative of the Centre Francophone of Toronto


Paul Lapierre

Representative of Centres d’Accueil Héritage


Patience Adamu

Representative of the Rexdale Community Health Centre


Justin Davoh

Community Member